Contact Us

 

Administration Office & Mailing Address

Address:
Vancouver TheatreSports
1515 Anderson Street
Granville Island
Vancouver, BC
V6H 3R5

Hours:
Monday to Friday 9:00a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

General Contact:
Phone: 604.738.7013
Email: info@vtsl.com Fax: 604.738.8013

Daytime Guest Services (Box Office) – Monday to Friday 10 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Phone: 604.738.7013 ext.21 Email: services@vtsl.com

Media Editorial / Public Relations Contact:

Teresa Trovato, Trovato PR

Phone: 604.897.1939 Email: teresatrovatopr@gmail.com

See below for individual staff contact information

The Improv Centre & Box Office

Address:
1502 Duranleau Street
Granville Island
Vancouver, BC
V6H 3S4

Hours:
Monday – Wednesday: 6:00 – 8:00 p.m.
Thursday: 6:00 – 9:30 p.m.
Friday: 6:00 – 10:00 p.m.
Saturday: 6:00 pm – 11:30 p.m.
Sunday: 6:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Contact:
Phone: 604.738.7013 ext. 31 Email: BoxOffice@vtsl.com

Administration Staff

jay-ono
Jay
Ono
Executive Director and Ensemble - Mainstage director@vtsl.com
Will Martin
Will
Martin
Director of Finance business@vtsl.com
Nancy
Wong
Director of Marketing marketing@vtsl.com
Jeff
Tuttle
Director of Business Development development@vtsl.com
Bill
Pozzobon
Co-Artistic Associate, Ensemble - Mainstage coassociate@vtsl.com
Pearce
Visser
Co-Artistic Associate Director, Ensemble - Mainstage, ICI Instructor associate@vtsl.com
Paul
Belsito
Bar Manager bar@vtsl.com
Tara
Berntzen
Guest Services Manager services@vtsl.com
Sylvia
Chan
Graphic Designer graphics@vtsl.com
Rachelle
Goulter
ICI & Outreach Coordinator, Rookies outreach@vtsl.com
Kitty
Chadwick
Accounting Assistant accounting@vtsl.com
Sarah
Rainey
Marketing, Coordinator promotions@vtsl.com
madelaine
Madelaine
Walker
Artistic & Executive Assistant assistant@vtsl.com
Emma
Wong
Theatre Operations Manager audiences@vtsl.com

Still have a burning question?

Fill in our online form!

Subscribe now