Contact Us

Administration Office & Mailing Address

Address:
Vancouver Theatre Sports League
1515 Anderson Street
Granville Island Vancouver, BC
V6H 3R5

Hours:
Monday to Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Contact:
Phone: 604.738.7013
Fax: 604.738.8013

See below for individual staff contact information

The Improv Centre & Box Office

Address:
1502 Duranleau Street
Granville Island
Vancouver, BC
V6H 3S4

Hours:
Tuesday: 6:00 – 8:30 pm
Wednesday & Thursday: 6:00 – 9:30 pm
Friday & Saturday: 6:00 – 11:30 pm
Sunday: 6:00 – 8:30 pm
Monday: Closed

Contact:
Phone: 604.738.7013 ext. 21
Email: services@vtsl.com

Administration Staff

Jay
Ono
Executive Director and Ensemble - Mainstage director@vtsl.com
Denise
Jones
Artistic Director, Ensemble - Mainstage artistic@vtsl.com
Aliyah
Noor Amarshi
Director of Finance business@vtsl.com
Nancy
Wong
Director of Marketing marketing@vtsl.com
Jeff
Tuttle
Director of Business Development development@vtsl.com
Laura
Skelton
Event & Facility Manager, Ensemble – Tech Improviser (Sound) events@vtsl.com
David
Heron
Theatre Operations Manager audiences@vtsl.com
Nathan
Clark
Ensemble - Co-Artistic Associate, ICI Staff associate@vtsl.com
Bill
Pozzobon
Co-Artistic Associate, Ensemble - Mainstage coassociate@vtsl.com
Ken
Lawson
Ensemble - Mainstage, Improv for Business - Lead Facilitator training@vtsl.com
Holly
Jones
Customer Service Manager services@vtsl.com
Paul
Belsito
Bar Manager bar@vtsl.com
Shannon
MacKenzie
Office Manager accounting@vtsl.com
Colleen
Franklin
Marketing & Social Media Coordinator promotions@vtsl.com
Sylvia
Chan
Graphic Designer graphics@vtsl.com
Chloe
Numbers
Outreach Programs & ICI Coordinator outreach@vtsl.com

Still have a burning question?

Fill in our online form!

Subscribe now